UGA.edu UGA.edu UNIVERSITY OF GEORGIA
Athens | Gwinnett

People

Administration
Program Contacts
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Part - Time Faculty
Staff
Alumni
Board of Visitors
Job Opportunities

People

Part-Time Faculty

Soonok An san@ncat.edu, sanmool52@gmail.com
Lisa Anger lisaanger@gmail.com
Jennifer Benford hadden.jennifer@gmail.com
Katie Crawford, kjc177@uga.edu
Jackie Ellis, jie10@uga.edu
John W. Gilford, jwgilford@gmail.com
Jody Iodice jiodice@uga.edu
Teddy Kemp tk226033@uga.edu
Lemuel LaRoche llaroche@uga.edu
Gail Leslie ggleslie@bellsouth.net
Stephen V. McGarity stephenmcgarity@gmail.com
David Meyers, (706) 542-5062 dmeyers@fanning.uga.edu
Evan Mills emills2k10@gmail.com, emills@advantagebhs.org
Paul Olander, (404) 501-5986 paul.olander@dekalbmedical.org
Joan Prittie jprittie@uga.edu
Lauren Ricciardelli lrdelli@gmail.com
Edwin Risler erisler@uga.edu
Sally Sheppard sally@northgeorgiacottage.org, sshepp@uga.edu
Amy Shipp amyrshipp@gmail.com
Robert Sleppy, rsleppy@uga.edu
Susan Strickland smstrick@uga.edu
Dawn Stula, adstula@uga.edu